Chairman's Circle & Board of Directors

Sun Corridor Inc. convenes the region's top leadership to ensure our competitiveness and address our future economy.  Representing 85,000 employees, key leaders from the private sector, governments, nonprofits and academia market the region as a business center and influence economic and public policy.



David G Hutchens
President & CEO
UNS Energy Corp, Tucson Electric Power & UniSource Energy Services


Immediate Past Chair

Dennis R Minano
Managing Director CMM
Vice President Public Policy
Chief Environmental Officer
General Motors (ret)


David Smallhouse
Managing Director
Miramar Ventures


Joe Snell

Chairman's Circle

Sharon Bronson

Board of Supervisors, District 3
Pima County

Michael Crow
Arizona State University
Larry M. Goldberg
President, Banner – University Medicine Division
Wesley D. Kremer
Vice President
Raytheon Company
Raytheon Missile Systems
Lee Lambert
Chancellor & CEO
Pima Community College
Lisa Lovallo
Market Vice President, Southern Arizona
Cox Communications
Fletcher McCusker
UAVenture Capital, LLC
Ian McDowell
Vice President and Regional Director, Tucson
Sundt Construction, Inc
Judy Patrick
Board Director
CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Company
Diane Quihuis
Board of Directors
The Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima
Judy Rich
President & CEO
TMC Healthcare
Robert C Robbins
University of Arizona
Bill Rodewald
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Harsch Investment Properties
Jean Savage
Vice President
Caterpillar Surface Mining & Technology Division
Anthony Smith
Board of Supervisors, District 4
Pinal County
Sandra Watson
President & CEO
Arizona Commerce Authority

Board of Directors

David Adame
President & CEO
Chicanos Por La Causa, Inc.

Mara Aspinall
CEO, Health Catalysts Groups
Director, BlueStone Venture Partners

Don Bourn
Chief Executive Officer
Bourn Companies, LLC

Joseph Coyle
Managing Director
The Patrick Group

Jon Dudas
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
The University of Arizona

Ali Farhang
Partner & Founder
Farhang & Medcoff
Marc Fleischman
BeachFleischman PC


Tom Florino

Senior Manager, Economic Development

Sarah Frost
Banner University Medicine

Mike Groeger
Vice President of Commercial Group and Specialty Sales
Blue Cross® Blue Shield® of Arizona

Guy Gunther
 Sr. Director Central Region Consumer Markets
CenturyLink, Inc.

Larry Hecker
(Of Counsel, Sun Corridor Inc.)
Managing Member
Hecker, PLLC
Mary Jacobs
Town Manager
Town of Oro Valley

Nancy Johnson
El Rio Health

Ernie Jones
Senior Director
Tucson National Center of Excellence

William Kelley
Diamond Ventures
Adriana Kong Romero
Senior Vice President, Tucson Market President
Bank of America

Clinton Kuntz
Doctor of Behavioral Health
Chief Executive Officer
MHC Healthcare

Steve Lace
Past President, Tucson New Car Dealers Association
Vice President, Royal Automotive Group & Lexus of Tucson

Rob Lamb
Chief Operations Officer
GLHN Architects & Engineers, Inc.

David Larson
BFL Construction Co., Inc.
Clint Mabie
President & CEO
Community Foundation for Southern Arizona

Xavier Manrique
Senior Vice President and Loan Team Leader
Arizona Middle Market Banking
Wells Fargo Bank

Edmund Marquez
Agency Principal
Edmund Marquez Allstate Agency

Enrique J Marroquin
President, Hunt Mexico
Senior Vice President, Hunt Power

Kelle Maslyn
Executive Director, Community Relations
ASU Tucson

Omar Mireles
HSL Properties, Inc.

Mark Mistler
CEO - Tucson & Southern Arizona


Farhad Moghimi
Executive Director
Pima Association of Governments/Regional Transportation Authority

Tom Murphy
Town of Sahuarita
Steve Odenkirk
Executive Vice President, Southern Arizona Regional Manager
Alliance Bank of Arizona

Ricardo Pineda Albarran
Consul of Mexico
Consulate of Mexico in Tucson

Jon Post
Vice Mayor
Town of Marana
Chuck Potucek
City Manager
City of Sierra Vista

Barbi Reuter
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services

Walter Richter
Public Affairs Administrator
Southwest Gas Corporation

Randy Rogers
Chief Executive Officer
Tucson Association of REALTORS

Steven E. Rosenberg
Publisher & Owner

Jonathan Rothschild
City of Tucson

Jeffrey S. Rothstein
Vice President & Head of Legal
Roche Tissue Diagnostics

Mary Seely
Lead Human Resources Manager
Caterpillar Surface Mining & Technology Division

Keri Silvyn
Lazarus, Silvyn and Bangs PC

Kevin Stockton
Market CEO
Northwest Healthcare

James V. Stover
Medicaid President
Arizona Complete Health

Guillermo Valencia
Greater Nogales and Santa Cruz County Port Authority
Robert Walkup
Honorary Consul
South Korea in Arizona

Steven G Zylstra
President & CEO
Arizona Technology Council



Connect With Us

Joe Snell
(520) 243-1900


1985 E River Rd Suite 101 Tucson, Arizona, 85718 USA
Copyright 2016 SUN CORRIDOR INC..All Rights Reserved.
 Security code